Uncategorized

Blogging 101

Did you know that for $12 dollars a year you can get your own domain name and start a blog? 

Who knew.

So here I am. 

I now have a blog. 

Does anyone really care what I have to say? 

I’m not sure. 

But Away I go…




Over the past few weeks God has put it on my heart to share some of my recent experiences, stories, thoughts, ideas, musings and such. I don’t have a clue where these posts will lead but god has given me a mouthpiece and I intend to use it for his glory.  I am a 28 year old married to the love of my life. We now, as of a week and a half ago, have three beautiful children three years old  and under (GASP!)  Don’t worry one of them is almost four so I am sure it will only get easier from here. HAHA.  We love Jesus and we know that Jesus loves us. I am not a grammatical genius, nor am I a writer but due to unforeseen circumstances I now have the time to write and God has given me a few things to say.  I don’t know how often I will post or what sort of shape this blog will take but feel free to join me for the ride.


As Sheldon Cooper says “Wherever the rhythm takes us Kitten!” 


HE is able. We are faithful.

Easter 2018, So far the only picture of the 5 of us. See pregnant belly.

1 thought on “Blogging 101”

  1. Kari, this is absolutely heart felt. I see God using you in amazing ways. I know we dont know one another , only from a distance, but I know Jordon and his family well and with your family, you have a STRONG support system. I have been and will continue to pray for you and your recovery. Thank you for being an obedient daughter of God and sharing your story. I can imagine at times it isnt easy to put your feelings into words. I am looking forward to seeing how God uses your situation for His Glory. You are an inspiration and will be to many to come. Love and Hugs my dear. God Bless you always..Fran Wilder

    Like

Leave a comment